Rules Change in 2015

Looks like there may be a rules change coming straight from the Old Course in Scotland and the USGA. There is talk in changing the rule of when you address the ball and it moves…..currently its a penalty, but they are thinking about changing that rule. Stay tuned to the new verbage and the decision.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s